2.08.16

VL Koostöö
Eha Brikker, eha.brikker[at]plastiktoos.ee
Ilmi Aksli, ilmiaksli[at]hotmail.com
Sander Kopli, sanderkopli[at]hot.ee
Tarmo Mänd, tarmo.mand[at]gmail.com
Triinu Schneider, triinusc[at]gmail.com
Rein Urman, rein.urman[at]keskkonnaamet.ee

VL Arenev Käina vald
Üllar Padari (volikogu esimees), yllar.padari[at]kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Hannes Maasel, hannes.maasel[at]gmail.com
Jana Uuskari, jana[at]kaina.edu.ee
Ants Kiivramees, antes[at]hot.ee
Martin Vallikivi, piimatilk[at]hot.ee

Eesti Keskerakond
Malle Kobin, malle[at]kobin.ee
Marti Tisler, marti.tisler[at]mail.ee
 

Eelarve- ja majanduskomisjon  

Komisjoni liikmed:

  1. Eha Brikker (esimees)
  2. Marti Tisler
  3. Ilmi Aksli
  4. Tarmo Mänd
  5. Tiit Vannas
  6. Sander Kopli 
  7. Ants Kiivramees
Humanitaarkomisjon

Komisjoni liikmed:

  1. Hannes Maasel (esimees)
  2. Jana Uuskari (aseesimees)
  3. Anne Mišina
  4. Ingrid Purge
  5. Triinu Schneider
  6. Meeri Kaups
  7. Krista Jaanimägi

Revisjonikomisjon

Komisjoni liikmed:

  1. Rein Urman (esimees)
  2. Sander Kopli
  3. Jana Uuskari