Õpetajad

 

Malle Mürgimäe

Plokkflööt
Hiiukannel
Klaver

malle.myrgimae@hiiumaa.ee  

Heli Lindmäe

Solfedžo
Klaver
Soololaul

heli.lindmae@mail.ee

Siim Liik

Flööt
Solfedžo

siim.liik@hiiumaa.ee

 

Arvo Haasma

Viiul
Viola da gamba

arvo.haasma@hiiumaa.ee

 

Olesja Voronjuk

Klaver
Soololaul
Muusikalugu
Bändiõpe

olesja.voronjuk@hiiumaa.ee
 

Taavo Taelma

Trummid
Bändiõpe

taavo[ätt]taelma.com

 

Helje Ugam

Viiul

helje.ugam@mail.ee

 

 

Karina Käär

Plokkflööt

karinakaar@hotmail.com

 

 

Silli-Mai Kütt

Joonistamine
Maal
Kompositsioon
Skulptuur
Kunstiajalugu

sillimai.kytt@hiiumaa.ee

Helgi Taelma

Eesti tants
Seltskonnatants
Klassikaline tants
Võimlemine
Kehakool

helgi.taelma@hiiumaa.ee
 

Maigi Taelma

Line tants
Eesti tantsu teooria
Loovtants
Kehakool

maigi.taelma@hiiumaa.ee
 

 

 

 

 

Ly Meldorf

Direktor

53 463 896

ly.meldorf@hiiumaa.ee

Anna Lipp

Noorsootöö

Administratiivtöö

anna.lipp@hiiumaa.ee

Tea Martin

Noorsootöö

Kujundus

teamartin.art@gmail.com